Politics…Guns…Words…Bullshit

We live in a mob rule state these days, where the thoughts we think and words we speak are not our own but have been fed to us.

We aim to be “liked”, “re-tweeted” and “followed”…we sell our souls everyday. We have no shame. It’s the new way…like me, like me, like me…and it’s all bullshit. We know it is. It doesn’t matter. The truth doesn’t matter. The truth doesn’t sell. The truth doesn’t drive traffic. The truth isn’t easily controlled. What sells is what the mob wants. What drives traffic is what the mob wants. What can be controlled is what the mob wants.

“Give me culture.”

“Give me style.”

“Give me nice feelings.”

“Dance like me, sing like me, look like me, talk like me, think like me.”

We’re being played by the greasy politicians who crave and get off on the power of their positions. They play on tragedies and never let a crisis go to waste. They use the media like the tools they are to sing their tune, to dance their dance. The media thinks they’re so smart and cutting edge…they’re monkeys on a string. “Dance monkey, dance.”

They come after the guns in the name of “safety” as they promote pumping our kids full of drugs. They say it’s about looking after the kids as they support aborting thousands of unborn babies each year. They say we live in a dangerous society as they sit surrounded by their armed guards and watch dogs. We live in America, the land of the free…as they strip away our freedoms in the name of safety.

Words, words, words. It’s all bullshit. All of it.

The mob sucks it right up…they believe it…they support it. If you don’t support it, you hate kids…you want to see more death…you are the enemy.

The truth will save us. If we have enough people to speak it. If not…

Leave a Reply

